You are here

Contact Information and Directory

Mailing / Billing / Shipping Address:

Moss Landing Marine Labs
Marine Operations
7539 Sandholdt Rd.
Moss Landing, CA 95039

Marine Operations Phone:  (831) 771-4130
Marine Operations Fax:  (831) 633-4580

Small Boats Operations Phone:  (831) 771-4122

R/V Sheila B. Cell:  (831) 254-7024

 

After Hours Contact & Emergencies:  Call Brian Ackerman at (831) 239-2914

 


Marine Operations Directory:

 

Photo:  Brian AckermanBrian Ackerman
Marine Operations Manager
Phone:  (831) 771-4134
Cell:  (831) 239-2914
Email:  backerman@mlml.calstate.edu

 

Photo:  John DouglasJohn Douglas
Captain, R/V JOHN MARTIN, SHEILA B. & Small Boats Coordinator
Phone:  (831) 771-4122
Cell:  (831) 254-7024
Email:  douglas@mlml.calstate.edu
*R/V SHEILA B. & Small Boats scheduling contact.

 

Photo:  Jackson WinnJackson Winn
Marine Assistant
Phone:  (831) 771-4130
Cell: (916) 220-7403
Email:  jwinn@mlml.calstate.edu

 

 

Photo:  Jenny JohnsonJenny Johnson
Student Marine Assistant
Phone:  (831) 771-4130
Email:  jjohnson@mlml.calstate.edu

 

 

Photo:  Evan MattiasenEvan Mattiasen
Student Marine Assistant
Phone:  (831) 771-4130
Email:  emattiasen@mlml.calstate.edu

 

 

Photo:  Kate SawyersKate Sawyers
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  (831) 771-4130
Email:  ksawyers@mlml.calstate.edu

 

 

Photo:  Amber ReichertAmber Reichert
Office Assistant
Phone:  (831) 771-4130
Email:  areichert@mlml.calstate.edu

 

 

 


Other Contacts:

MLML Health and Safety Officer:
Jocelyn Douglas
Phone: (831) 771-4451
Cell: (831) 750-9563
Email:  nowicki@mlml.calstate.edu

*Radioisotope and Hazardous Chemical user contact. 

MLML Dive Safety Officer:
Diana Steller
Phone:  (831) 771-4440
Email:  dsteller@mlml.calstate.edu
Website:  https://diving.mlml.calstate.edu